Lifeboat Management Group

President: Lt-Governor Vice-Admiral Ian Corder KBE, CB

Chairman: Mr Jim Le Pelley

Vice Chairman and Chairman of Lifeboat Supporters Association (LSA): Mr Edward Fattorini

Lifeboat Operations Manager (LOA) & Lifeboat Press Officer (LPO): Capt. Peter Gill

Chairman: Fund Raising Guild (FRG): Mrs Celia Allen MBE

Lifeboat Treasurer: Mr Richard Evans

Sea Safety Officer (SSO): Mr John Webster

Member LSA: Mr John Lee

Member LSA: Mr Matthew Henry

Lifeboat Administration Officer (LAO): Mrs Alison Marquis

Medical Adviser: Dr Ian Gee

Lifeboat Technology Manager: Mr Colin Le Conte

Chaplain: The Dean of Guernsey, the Very Reverend Tim Barker